Music For Miniatures Logo - Christmas

 

Concert Dates

Featuring a different instrument combination at each concert, the concerts are on Wednesday mornings in Bath and Saturday mornings in Bath, Frome and Street. All concerts start at 10:30am:​​​

AUTUMN CONCERTS – 11th September – 11th December 2019!

 

Our Autumn Concerts!!
Coming to a venue near you from September to December 2019...

 

Back by popular demand, our Autumn Concerts! 

Wednesday 11th September - 10.30am in The Bath Citadel - The Salvation Army, BATH

Saturday 21st September - 10.30am in Bath

Saturday 28th September - 10.30am in Frome

Wednesday 9th October - 10.30am in Bath 

Saturday 12th October - 10.30am in Bath

Saturday 26th October - 10.30am in Street

Wednesday 13th November - 10.30am in Bath 

Saturday 16th November - 10.30am in Bath

Thursday 21st November - 10.30am in Calne

Saturday 23rd November - 10.30am in Frome

Saturday 7th December - 10.30am in Bath

Wednesday 11th December - 10.30am in Bath

 

Get In Touch

“Fantastic concerts to enjoy with your mini special person. Amazing quality and range of musicians. Thank you for offering us this wonderful opportunity to enjoy great music with a baby!”

“Fabulous chance for parents and children to let their hair down and listen to fabulous musicians.”

“Our first visit this morning – WOW – what a fantastic morning. R was just enraptured.”

“Thank you for a wonderful performance my little boy absolutely loved it!”